General Information

Student Services

Directory of Staff

Tim Chipman Assistant Principal ext. 2139

tchipman@jsd117.org

Saumil Thakkar

School Counselor - First Years A-G and Class of 2019

ext. 2241

sthakkar@jsd117.org

Sherri McLaughlin School Counselor - First Years H-P and Class of 2018 ext. 2242 smclaughlin@jsd117.org
Megan Waterstraat School Counselor - First Years Q-Z and Class of 2017 ext. 2240 mwaterstraat@jsd117.org
Cindy Weger Nurse ext. 2244 cweger@jsd117.org
Joe O'Neil Special Education Department Chair ext. 2239

joneil@jsd117.org

Melissa Suttles Student Services Administrative Assistant ext. 2243

msuttles@jsd117.org


Click here to find out when you have lunch.

Click here to sign up to be a Tutor - Earn Community Service Experience!

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.